To promote and foster collaboration and understanding in the international arts community,  our contest has 5 jury members representing diverse backgrounds.   We value diversity and the various perspectives that an international jury provides our photography contest.

Rowshan Akhter

Rowshan Akhter studied at Department of Law, University of Dhaka and Graduated in 1983. She inspired

Bangladesh USA, MFIAP, EFIAP Platinum, GMPSA and GPSA
Mohammad Ali Salim

Mohammad Ali Salim’s interest in photography began at age 13. But did not start to really develop

Greece , MFIAP, HonEFIAP FIAP Secretary General
Ioannis Lykouris

Ioannis Lykouris is born in Athens, Greece. He studied law at the University of Athens and

Serbia, MFIAP, HonEFIAP President of Photo Association of Serbia
Branislav Brkic

Branislav Brkic was born in 1960 in the city of Valjevo, Serbia. He graduated from the Faculty of

USA, NY Times , White House photographer
Alex Wroblewski

Alex Wroblewski was born in a small town Wisconsin where he started to do photos of his friends,

Joanne Stolte

Joanne Stolte earned the “Proficiency” distinction (PPSA) in 2002, the PSA Early Achievement

Reserve Judges

Just in case a jury member has to back out, we have select judges that will step-in at the last minute.

zoran dordevic
Zoran Dordevic

Đorđević (Kragujevac, Serbia, 1959). Graduated from the Faculty of Law of the University of

*Registration Fee! *Only $20 For All 6 Sections!